Legal notice

knowledge-1052011_1920-2Provider under § 5 TMG/MDStV:

Anwälte Route 66-Team:
Dr. Dirk Christoph Ciper LLM,
Specialized lawyer for medical law
Wildenbruchstr. 41
40545 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 171 1238239
Fax.: + 49 211 553129
E-Mail: info@anwaelte-route66.de

Our team itself does not provide legal consultation!

Dr. Dirk C. Ciper, LL.M. is member of The American German Business Club.

“Cases are forwarded to our members throughout Germany!”

Rechtsanwaltskammer

RA Dr. D.C.Ciper LLM, Fachanwalt für Medizinrecht ist zugelassen an den Rechtsanwaltskammern:
Düsseldorf – Freiligrathstr. 25, 40479 Düsseldorf
Paris – 11, place Dauphine – 75053 Paris Cedex 01
Mailand – Via Carlo Freguglia 1, 20122 Milano

Mandatory statements under § 5 Telemediengesetz

The following Gebühren- und Berufsordnungen (rules regarding fees and professional conduct) apply:

Professional liability insurance

Covered under § 51 BRAO by Gothaer. The insurance is effective in cases within EU.

Job description
With regard to the identical job description in other German-speaking EU-countries, the correct job description is “Rechtsanwältin/Rechtsanwalt Bundesrepublik Deutschland”.

Communication via email
Please note that a response to an e-mail can be delayed as we do not regularly read incoming emails. In the event of an important or urgent message we therefore ask you to be in contact with us via other common medium of communication. The reason we chose this standard practice is because online communication is often unprotected from access by unauthorized third parties. Should be receive an e-mail, we presume that we are entitled to reply to that e-mail. Commercial e-mails are unwanted and subsequent forwarding of commercial e-mails will be followed by a written warning to the sender. Please find below our so called “disclaimer” for our website:

Privacy notice
All persons mentioned on this website hereby object to any commercial utilization and disclosure of their information (§ 28 BDSG; German Federal Law on the Protection of Privacy). Access statistics are saved without personal references. Information on a person’s identity, the duration and time of their access will not be saved. Accumulating these statistics is within the applicable date protection legislation. Also consistent with § 28 BDSG, TDDSG and other legal profession regulations, personal data is processed within internet regulations for appropriate handling of advisory contracts.

Liability
Regarding external links, contents of this website and non-binding provision of information. The Landgericht Hamburg decided on 12.05.1998 that owners of a website are, where applicable, jointly responsible for contents of websites linked on their website. This can only be prevented by explicit distancing from those contents. We have included on our website links to other websites. Regarding all of these links, we want to explicitly express that we do not have any influence whatsoever on the layout and organization of these websites. We therefore hereby explicitly distance ourselves from all contents of websites linked to our website. This statement applies to all links listed on this website and their contents. We do not control or verify the contents of external links. These are subject to the liabilities of their respective providers. Although we apply maximum care when researching the contents and their legal notices and statements, we are not liable with regard to the viability, integrity or correctness of provided information. The general information provided on this website is not legal advice. Contributions depict the opinions of the respective author only. Oral or written disclosures that are given outside of a client relationship are never binding.

Copyright
This website and the contents thereof are protected worldwide by copyright and related intellectual property rights. User are free to download, use and redistribute single programs, files or contents from this website, provided that the copyright and disclaimer notice are not removed. Programs, files or contents – as such or in whatever way combined – may not be sold for profit or incorporated in commercial documents without the written permission of the copyright holder. Programs, files, contents or hyperlinks to other websites are provided as is without any expressed or implied warranty. Contents of this website are for informational purposes only and do not purport to provide legal advice.

Impressum

knowledge-1052011_1920-2Anbieter nach § 5 TMG/MDStV:  

Netzwerk Anwälte Route 66
Rechtsanwalt Dr. Dirk Christoph Ciper LLM, Fachanwalt für Medizinrecht
Wildenbruchstr 41
40545 Düsseldorf
Tel +49 – (0)211 – 50 67 70 2
Fax 0211 553129
E-Mail:   info@anwaelte-route66.de

Das Netzwerk selbst ist nicht rechtsberatend tätig!

Dr. Dirk C. Ciper, LL.M. ist u.a. Mitglied von The American German Business Club und der Deutsch-Amerikanische Juristen-Vereinigung e.V.

„Vermittlung an unsere Mitglieder!“

Zuständige Rechtsanwaltskammern

RA Dr. D.C.Ciper LLM, Fachanwalt für Medizinrecht ist zugelassen an den Rechtsanwaltskammern:
Düsseldorf – Freiligrathstr. 25, 40479 Düsseldorf
Paris – 11, place Dauphine – 75053 Paris Cedex 01
Mailand – Via Carlo Freguglia 1, 20122 Milano

Pflichtangaben gemäß § 5 Telemediengesetz

Es gelten folgende Gebühren- und Berufsordnungen:

Berufshaftpflichtversicherung

Die gemäß § 51 BRAO unterhaltende Berufshaftpflichtversicherung ist bei der Gothaer abgeschlossen. Diese Versicherung greift bei Fällen im gesamten EU-Gebiet.

Berufsbezeichnung
Im Hinblick auf die gleiche Berufsbezeichnung in anderen deutschsprachigen EU-Ländern, lautet die korrekte Berufsbezeichnung „Rechtsanwältin/Rechtsanwalt Bundesrepublik Deutschland“.

Kommunikation über E-Mail
Wenn Sie uns eine E-Mail gesendet haben, berücksichtigen Sie bitte, dass wir eingegangene E-Mails nicht regelmäßig gegenlesen. Sollten Sie uns Mitteilung mit erheblichem Inhalt machen wollen, so müssen Sie weiterhin die bisher üblichen Medien benutzen. Wir wählen diese Praxis, da die Kommunikation über das Internet nicht vor dem Zugriff unbefugter Dritter geschützt ist und praktisch Jedermann unter jedem E-Mail-Absender eine E-Mail absenden kann. Sollten wir eine E-Mail von Ihnen erhalten, so gehen wir davon aus, dass wir zu einer Beantwortung per E-Mail berechtigt sind. Werbemails im kommerziellen Sinne sind nicht erwünscht und weitere Zusendungen werden abgemahnt. Anbei unser sogenannter Disclaimer für den Umgang mit unserer Homepage.

Datenschutzhinweis
Alle auf dieser Website genannten Personen widersprechen hiermit jeder kommerziellen Verwendung und Weitergabe ihrer Daten (vgl. § 28 BDSG). All persons who are mentioned on this website strongly object any use of their addresses for commercial purposes (§ 28 of the German Federal Law on the Protection of Privacy). Die statistischen Daten über Zugriffe auf dieser Seite werden ohne Personenbezug gespeichert. Insbesondere wird nicht gespeichert, wer sich wann, wo und wie lange auf unseren Seiten bewegt hat. Die Erhebung der Statistik entspricht den geltenden Datenschutzgesetzen. Ebenfalls mit Übereinstimmung mit § 28 BDSG, dem TDDSG und dem anwaltlichen Berufsrecht werden personenbezogene Daten im Rahmen der Internetrechtauskunft verarbeitet, zum Zwecke der Abwicklung entsprechender Beratungsverträge.

Haftung
Fremde Links, Inhalte auf dieser Website, Unverbindlichkeit von Auskünften Das Landgericht Hamburg hat mit Urteil vom 12.05.1998 entschieden, dass man durch die Ausbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann – so das LG – nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert. Wir haben auf unseren Seiten Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet gelegt. Für all diese Links gilt: Wir möchten ausdrücklich betonen, dass wir keinerlei Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten habe. Deshalb distanzieren wir uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf unserer gesamten Website inkl. aller Unterseiten. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf unserer Homepage ausgebrachten Links und für alle Inhalte der Seiten, zu denen Links oder Banner führen. Wir prüfen die Inhalte externer Links nicht. Diese unterliegen der Haftung der jeweiligen Anbieter. Wir recherchieren die Inhalte dieser Website und die Rechtsbeiträge mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt, übernehmen aber keine Haftung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der hier bereitgestellten Informationen. Die hier bereit gestellten Informationen allgemeiner Art stellen keine Rechtsberatung dar. Beiträge geben die Meinung des jeweiligen Autors wieder. Mündliche oder schriftliche Auskünfte, die außerhalb eines Mandatsverhältnisses erteilt werden, sind unverbindlich.

Copyright
Alle Rechte an dieser Website und an den in ihr enthaltenen Inhalten liegen bei den Urhebern. Nutzer können einzelne Programme, Dateien oder Inhalte herunterladen, nutzen und weiterübertragen, sofern vorhandene Urheberrechtsvermerke nicht entfernt werden, jedoch in keiner Form, einzeln oder kombiniert, ohne Zustimmung der Berechtigten gewerblich nutzen. Die Haftung bestimmt sich nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen, der Höhe nach jedoch beschränkt auf vorhersehbare Schäden; keine Haftung für Existenz und Inhalte von Hyperlinks auf fremde Websites.

This website and the contents thereof are protected worldwide by copyright and related intellectual property rights. User are free to download, use and redistribute single programs, files or contents from this website, provided that the copyright and disclaimer notice are not removed. Programs, files or contents – as such or in whatever way combined – may not be sold for profit or incorporated in commercial documents without the written permission of the copyright holder. Programs, files, contents or hyperlinks to other websites are provided as is without any expressed or implied warranty. Contents of this website are for informational purposes only and do not purport to provide legal advice.